AFRITUNES WEEK #38_//Trumpet Cover of Burna boy ft Ed_Sheeran "For My Hand"

in AFRI-TUNESlast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


AFRITUNES WEEK #38_//Trumpet Cover of Burna boy ft Ed_Sheeran "For My Hand"

Screenshot_20221128-185302.png

Yea.. what's up Afritunes, this is afritunes week 38, I am @ovey10 and today I am presenting a cover of Burna boy featuring Ed_Sheeran "For My Hand" one among the suggested songs in the community. At first I didn't know it was Edsheeran, Burna boy featured in this song on till when the song became everyone's new post on tiktok and other social media platforms then I noticed that. I love the song much more than before just when I heard @merit.ahama cover of the song, she sang it beautifully and very captivating so I downloaded the song and began to fall in love:)

"For My Hand" is a love song which it's meaning is very powerful for both lovers, I don't know why people that are single to the brim like merit and @ksam will not leave this song for people that are in love to listen to it😎. They want to hold somebody by the hands, who is that? Only heaven knows..😎

The feeling of having someone that means the world to you and covers every empty space in your heart is the clear definition of this song, love is beautiful and love is like magic, you suddenly feel you cannot do without a person just to find out you are later on breathing very fine without that person, that is the magic I'm taking about:)

I visited my favorite bungalow to record my video and I'm sure our mother of the piano @mipiano would love it:)) I am a good and generous boy mipiano, I can borrow you my my trumpet so you can learn and go to play for the birds in the skies and the trees with their green eyes😄😄
Since I could play the trumpet without interruptions, I made use of the moment very well so I could achieve a clear trumpet sound. I hope you had a wonderful time reading and watching my entry? If Not Don't worry, I can still make it up to you, slide in the comment section, food is ready let me know if you want your share now:)

YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQMzVUX1x55qUjFLto7MAywRNTFQjiZwg2pv MNGFoYaCQx57sZLMRmP96Cxy8iaxexQVJi9mHbXvyW38RTNWQShQwr82GXMiugFA4cJm2v7Rg2H6qCoh98r.png

Song Lyrics" by Elshadaii Music


YpihifdXP4WNbGMdjw7e3DuhJWBvCw4SfuLZsrnJYHEpsqZFkiGGNCQMzVUX1x55qUjFLto7MAywRNTFQjiZwg2pvMNGFoYaCQx57sZLMRmP96Cxy8iaxexQVJi9mHbXvyW38RTNWQShQwr82GXMiugFA4cJm2v7Rg2H6qCoh98r.png

Chorus:
I wanna be in your life until the night is over
I wanna hold you so tight, so tight, come in closer
It's been a hell of a ride for every single moment
You were there by my side

Whenever I'm broken, you make me feel whole
Whenever I'm lonely, you're there for my soul
Wherever you are, girl, that's where I call my home
Whenever you doubt it, I'll be lettin' you know

Woah, girl, I want to be dancin' with you forever
You see through the storm and take me as I am
Baby, it's magic any time that we're together
I make, I just love you and hold you for my hand

Hold you for my hand, my hand, hand
Hold you for my hand, hold you for my hand

Over and over again, yeah, my love is burning, baby
Feels like time is frozen and the night is for us
And we're alone again and every moment's golden, yeah
Feelings I've been holding in, it must be love

Whenever I'm broken, you make me feel whole (Ooh)
Whenever I'm lonely, you're there for my soul (Ooh)
Wherever you are, girl, that's where I call my home
Whenever you doubted, I'll be lettin' you know


LyricsSource

k75bsZMwYNu2L3iBMXq5y7xeiy1isFJsZxnMZSXuXEsxe4ee1cUkGyPbBYNJKAuKi4d2EHX2X8bNCS9seBu3iMCaxYWVGys3MG8dpnYe358rXtmYkYpj4NHLK7XGEFbzN9iV4eNdoL8A1RGL5eGpucG744u5X4Jp6.png

One Love 💜


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @afri-tunes ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

The first time I played this video, @merit.ahama voice was just playing on my head 😏 Mewit you haff try oooo... Weldone for what you have do

Baba you dey use my name shine abi 🥲 My God will fight my battuls for me 🥲

You sabi Blow oooo 😏 you be great blower 🙌

🤣🤣🤣
This guy is not feeling fine at all
It's clear 🙄

I will kwantinue to what I have do 😂

 last year  

The first time I played this video, @merit.ahama voice was just playing on my head 😏 Mewit you haff try oooo... Weldone for what you have do

Wow... I'm filled with to read this comment Boss 😄😄

Baba you dey use my name shine abi

Your own carry touch light boss na why😄😄

you be great blower

Chaiii.. asper fan 😄😄

Wow this is so cool Boss... The trumpet cover gave the song another feeling 🥰

I'm glad I brought the song to you and I'm honoured to get acknowledged in your post 😁 e nor easy, if e easy make them try am 😂

Well done with this cover, it's beautiful... We keep trying till we get there 🙂

 last year  

Wow this is so cool Boss... The trumpet cover gave the song another feeling 🥰

Awwwwn thanks so much dear...🎶💯👊

if e easy make them try am 😂

Seriously ooo my dear... Raise shoulders your thing 😄😄

We keep trying till we get there 🙂

yes oo my dear... Till We get there😎😎🎶💙

Haha funny you

Great job dear friend, we love this song and listening to it with the trumpet was very interesting, you really did a great job. Cheers! Thanks for sharing!

 last year  

Thank You so much dear friends for visiting and listening to my presentation, I'm excited that you love my trumpet playing 💙🎶🎵💞🎸💜❤️

The multi-talented man is here again and this time it's the trumpet. This is awesome boss man. I love it and I must commend your tremendous effort. Keep up the good work 👍

 last year  

Thanks the senior man...
I'm learning more from you sir 🎺💯🎸💞🎵🎶🙏🙌⭐🎺♥️❤️🎸💯💯

Ahh don't put me in trouble oo, you're my boss sir. Your boy is very loyal.

 last year  

The truth is always not sweet now😎😎

Wow
My boss
We would like to hire you to blow trumpet for us on the judgement day cos you just too sabi this thing.
You are doing well boss

We would like to hire you to blow trumpet for us on the judgement day

Hahaha
Masterpiece don show ooo

@ovey10 this guy get real connection oooo
Him sabi one guy wey sabi one better angel... so better ansa am ooo.. na conne him go give you like this 😂😂😂

 last year  

hahah... Okay let's do it like this..
Send 5 HBD come I go forward am go to one of my friend way na business guy, next tomorrow him go send back 50HBD. I go send you 40HBD because na you bring the 5HBD way multiply then I go send @vheekthorjay 8HBD I go come use the remaining two.. how you see am Boss @ksam 😎😎

 last year  

Omohhh😄😄😄 On judgement day I go go make them judge me abi I go go de play trumpet?😂😂

Your hyping fit make person loose guard ooo😄

This song is on fire right now because its also my submission for this week and I had no idea its yours.. but I loveeee your cover with them trumpets. Its beautiful. You are so talented🥰🥰🥰

 last year  

oh.. yeah I watched yours too and you did very well too dear😇😇