You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AFRITUNES WEEK 115 - "Mamela! (Listen!)" Original Song by @jasperdick

in AFRI-TUNES4 months ago

I think most of the African countries are having this issue of bad leadership, here in Nigeria it's the same. I also love my country but I don't love my government because of their corrupt practices. Embezzlement of the country's funds is at high rate, terrorism and killings hovering the whole country and the big problem is that most of these illegalities are sponsored by some persons in the government. I don't know when it's even going to get better because those in power decide the next person to rule, it's not longer the people's choice. I just hope you all have a free and fare elections so the people get to make their choices. I wish you all a peaceful election big brother..
Thank you for sharing this extraordinary piece with us and pouring out your concern for your beloved country South Africa, our prayers are with you all..
Thank You For Sharing This With Us @jasperdick

20230311-1627451 (1).GIF