Afri-tunes week136#(Mercy by Moses Bliss )"cover"

in AFRI-TUNES15 hours ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello wonderful friends, I am very happy to engage in this week 's participation. It is week 136 of the Afri-tunes, I hope you all are doing great, I must say my my involvement in this community has truly gotten me so inspired and I want to say thank you to the Afri-tunes team for the opportunity to explore.

My name is @rhozolive and I'll be doing a cover Mercy by Moses Bliss .This song portrays how God's mercy is so unconditional despite my short comings, He showers me with mercy beyond human imaginations even when I do not really keep to His commandments.

His mercies are new every morning and they are unquantifiable and this goes a long way to show how much I am precious to God, so no matter the challenges you are going through ,just know that God's mercy is sufficient for you, remain bless as you listen to this song.

Lyrics

I could have Missed my way
I could have Fallen
On the Way side
But You were always there
To help me
I could have Missed my way
I could have Fallen
On the Way side
But You always help me

[Chorus]
Lord, I’m Amazed
By how You’ve Shown me Mercy
Chineke MO
Thank You for Your Mercy
Lord, I’m Amazed
By how You’ve Shown me Mercy
Chineke MO
Thank You for Your Mercy.

Lord, I’m Amazed
By how You’ve Shown me Mercy
Chineke MO
Thank You for Your Mercy
Lord, I’m Amazed
By how You’ve Shown me Mercy
Chineke MO
Thank You for Your Mercy

I’m Amazed
By how You’ve Shown me Favor
Chineke MO
Thank You for Your Mercy
Lord, I’m Amazed
By how You’ve Shown me Mercy
Chineke MO
Thank You for Your Mercy

I’m Amazed
By how You’ve Shown me Goodness
Chineke MO
Thank You for Your Goodness
Lord, I’m Amazed
By how You’ve Shown me Mercy
Chineke MO
Thank You for Your Mercy

I’m Amazed
By how You’ve Shown me Mercy
Chineke MO
Thank You for Your Mercy
Yes, I’m Amazed
By how You’ve Shown me Mercy
Chineke MO
Thank You for Your Mercy

Thank You
For Your Grace
Thank You for Your Love
Thank You
For Your Goodness
Thank You for Your Mercy

I’m Amazed by Your Goodness
I’m Amazed by Your Kindness
Thank You for Your Mercy
What is Man
That You are Mindful of
That You are Mindful of
Chineke MO
Thank You for Your Mercy.

Music Source


▶️ 3Speak