AFRI-TUNES WEEK #29|| He's Alive - Eben (COVER) by sapphirekay

in AFRI-TUNES2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak



A big shout out to all the amazing musicians of this great community.
I trust we are all doing great and basking in God's grace?

Apart from the joy I felt when ideas able to record my video seamlessly without my siblings disturbing me every 2 seconds 🤭😀 My week has been one of joy.

Though some challenges but as the song says, nothing can stop this joy, I won.
❣❣❣❣🤭😀4️⃣
Let this song minister to you and strengthen you to walk through those walls of challenges.

Thanks so kindly for listening. 🎵 ❤ 💜 🎶 🪕 🎼 💿


#### Genre: Gospel

LYRICS

Nothing can stop this joy
We are winning everyday
Nothing can stop this joy
We are winning everyday
He is alive in us
He is alive in us
Jesus is alive in us
We are winning everyday

Nobody greater than You
No love greater than Your love
Sweeter than the honey comb
Sweetest love I've ever known
Nobody greater than You
No love greater than Your love
Sweeter than the honey comb
Sweetest love I've ever known

I am planted by the Lord
By the river side
I am watered by the Lord
All my leaves are green
I'm a winner everyday
Everywhere I go
I'm a wonder, I'm a wonder

Nobody greater than You
No love greater than Your love
Sweeter than the honey comb
Sweetest love I've ever known
Nobody greater than You
No love greater than Your love
Sweeter than the honey comb
Sweetest love I've ever known


Lyrics


png_20220430_120256_0000.png


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I played your song, and my four-year-old ran over to tell me that your voice is beautiful, I agree! Thank you for sharing :)

Aww I'm super grateful ma'am. Thanks so kindly and do give your 4 your old Champ a hug for me 🤗🤗. Have a blissful week

It was sweet, your acapella singing is steady and clean! Well done and have a great weekend @sapphirekay :)

Oh this is so huge coming from you ma'am. Thanks so kindly for listening and for your sweet words. A beautiful weekend to you as well 🤗😊😊

 2 years ago  

This is a good song from you again dear friend.
Keep the musical fire burning, well-done.

Ah thank you boss. Your encouragement and support means a lot to me. 😊😊😊

 2 years ago  

Boss lady keep doing music, we enjoy you!

Aww thank you so much 🤗🤗😊

 2 years ago  

This is amazing..
Great acapella singing, your skillful singing is top notch..
Great one Dear 🙏💜❤️🥰🎺🎶🎵🎵

Thank you so so dearly. It great to know you doing it so. More blesisng to you. 🤗🤗

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Dear @sapphirekay,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!

Oh sure I will. Thanks so kindly. 😊😊

Thank you, looking forward to getting your support for the proposal ⏳🙂

Wonderful presentation dear, I love that voice it's just so sweet. I must commend your effort in bringing about this wonderful piece. Another wonderful entry from you again this week... Good job.

A million thanks to you dear friend. I really appreciate you 🤗🤗

You're always welcome

@sapphirekay Woow, I'm impressed, thank you very much for sharing I liked it a lot! Greetings and blessings.

Thank you so much dear friend. God bless you