You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AFRI-TUNES WEEK 63|CANTATA SONGS OF MARY|ORIGINAL SONGS ON ACOUSTIC GUITAR

in AFRI-TUNES11 months ago

Chimoooo!!!!
This is a beautiful work right here boss, you run your fingers through those frets professionally and it reminds me so much of my big brother. You're making my fall in love with Igbo language oo 😁😁

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words and support! I'm thrilled to hear that you found my musical presentation beautiful and that it reminded you of your big brother. It's always a special feeling when music can evoke such personal and nostalgic emotions. I'm glad that I could introduce you to the beauty of the Igbo language through my performance. Your comment means a lot to me, and I appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Stay tuned for more musical endeavors, and I hope to continue bringing joy and inspiration through my art. Thank you once again, and keep spreading the love for music and language!

You're welcome dear friend.
It's a good thing that we still have people like you who's blessed with joyous and inspirational arts such as music and language. Weldone friend and don't stop doing your thing 👍.