You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AFRI-TUNES Week 109 Orente - Adekunle Gold / Cover by ambmicheal

in AFRI-TUNES ā€¢ 2 months ago

Oh wow, I love your vibešŸ˜ this is my first time seeing a post of you singing, or did I miss some posts?
Itā€™s really nice to see you singing, I read your articles and they blow my mind, seeing you sing is like showing us a bright new side of you which is truly amazing.

You did well and Iā€™ll absolutely love to see more of you singing.

Good job @ambmicheal šŸ¤©šŸ¤© (Mr amazing)

Sort: Ā 

Now you re going to make me cry, it's actually my first time singing, I'm hoping I'd be able to do more of this over time and discover this new side of me, hopefully it'd be all fun and sweet.

Thanks for stopping by.

Awwnn, thatā€™s beautiful, you should keep up the energy, youā€™ll be great.
Canā€™t wait to see more of you, I bet you, itā€™ll be fun.

Keep being amazing