AFRITUNES Week 111 / Power Rangers - Teni (Cover by Sessy)

in AFRI-TUNES14 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi beautiful people of the AFRITUNES community.
My name is @Sessy, and i welcome you with great pleasure to week 111, I'll be singing:

"Power Rangers by Teni"

This week, the excitement in my heart knows no bound, and to think i even had fun recording this video, despite my busy schedule. As a baker that i am, i had a wedding cake to work on, and the whole work process was exceptionally wonderful and thrilling ✨😍

Recording a song in the midst of the piled up workload before me, seem like an hassle, but instead it was beautiful and absolutely amazing.

One of the reasons I'm this excited is due to the fact that i saw my name on the top 4 artiste of the week 110😍 this amazing recognition gladdens my heart so much that I just can't keep it in.

Thank you so much to everyone who saw my potential and put me up there, and also everyone who voted, you are really amazing and you encourage me to do even better next time.
I'm really grateful to you all, God bless you always🙌🙏

The song "Power rangers" is a very smooth and beautiful love song, it is different from the regular love songs we hear normally..
The song has a twist that i can't seem to explain. "Saying if only i had super powers, I'd come meet you wherever you are" "Ifeoma and Deola don't even come close"
I love every bit of the lyrics, Teni did magic with piece, her melodious voice did justice to every single line.

I really enjoyed making this piece and I hope you have fun watching it 🥰



SONG LYRICS

intro
Oyoyo (Nya)
My head o no (Jaysynth, on the beat)
My heart dey beat oh, (oh ye)
Only for you
verse
If to say I get super powers
I for come meet you where you dey (Dr Dolor Entertainment)
And me I no fit fight like power rangers (o yo)
I for come meet you where you dey
pre-chorus
Na me be Cinderella o
Na you be Superman ni oo baby
I for come kiss you where you dey
Na you be Dramendra o
Na me be Sunita o baby ye ye
I for come meet you where you dey
chorus
So tell Ifeoma, who be Ifeoma o e e
Ifeoma no love you like me
Deola, who be Deola o e e
Deola no love you like me ye
hook
Their mama, (Their mama o)
Their papa (their papa o) show me
Tell me, show me where them dem dey (show me where them dem dey)
Their sister, (their sister o)
And their brother (and their brother o) show me
Tell me where them dem dey
pre-chorus
Na me be Cinderella o
Na you be Superman ni oo baby
I for come kiss you where you dey
Na you be Dramendra o
Na me be Sunita o baby ye ye
I for come meet you where you dey
chorus
So tell Ifeoma, who be Ifeoma o e e
Ifeoma no love you like me
Deola, who be Deola o e e
Deola no love you like me (yay)
verse
Ife mi si o le gan o
Ori mi tin yi gidigan
My head dey rotate o (yeah)
Pour water for my head o
hook
Their mama, (Their mama o)
Their papa (their papa o) show me
Tell me, show me where them dem dey (show me where them dem dey)
Their sister, (their sister o)
And their brother (and their brother o) show me
Tell me where them dem dey
pre-chorus
Na me be Cinderella o
Na you be Superman ni oo baby
I for come kiss you where you dey
Na you be Dramendra o
Na me be Sunita o baby ye ye
I for come meet you where you dey
chorus
So tell Ifeoma, who be Ifeoma o e e
Ifeoma no love you like me
Deola, who be Deola o e e
Deola no love you like me
bridge
So my baby tell me, Agbani Darego no fine reach you
David Beckham no fine reach you
Agbani Darego no fine reach you
David Beckham no fine reach you
outro
Dafidi Beckham no fine reach my babe

Lyrics

Thanks for watching and reading through😍😍
Stay blessed and keep being awesome 👍😎


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Power Rangers 😎💯

Superman🥰🥰

 13 days ago  

Nice presentation @sessy
Looks like someone just found love:) You sound is cool..
Thank You For Sharing This With Us

20230311-1627451 (1).GIF

Thank you so much, I appreciate 🤩
Lol, yes, Love of God and love for Afritunes 🥰🥰

Nice presentation Teni is one of my favorite thanks for sharing this with us.

Thank you so much 🥰

Congratulations @sessy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 4250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge

Lovely cover of this amazing record...Teni is one of my favourite artists and you did Justice to this record. Well done dear

Thank you so much

You're welcome 🤗

Lovely cover keep it up ma

E sure say you fit fight 😀

I have always loved that song and I happy presented it to us this week...