AFRITUNES WEEK 110 ENTRY - TERMINATOR BY ASAKE (COVER)

in AFRI-TUNESlast month (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone 🤗 in this new week of AFRITUNES competion,I'm bringing something special to y'all 😌 and I hope you will enjoy it...

Song is titled TERMINATIOR by My best Africa artist ASAKE

You see guys asake is a very talented Africa artist like when it comes to afro music,he is the best to me I'm not gon lie,from how he writes his lyrics to his unique vibes he used in delivery them .....,it's just spectacular I must say

So let me tell you a little about ASAKE aka Mr Money,Ahmed Ololade (born 13 January 1995), known professionally as Asake, is a Nigerian singer and songwriter. ... He is signed to YBNL Nation and Empire distribution and his stage name ASAKE is his mother's name.

In September 2022, his debut album Mr. Money with the Vibe was released, breaking the record for the biggest opening day for an African album on Apple Music at the time.

The album debuted at number 66 on the Billboard 200 chart and recorded the highest charting Nigerian debut album in the history of the chart.His sophomore album Work of Art was released in June 2023, becoming his second album to debut at number 66 on the Billboard 200.
source

If you take a look at the little I wrote about ASAKE you'll see why I consider him the best and my favourite artist, Man has come a long way in such a short time and I'm proud of him...and that's why I choose him has my mentor in this music Industry 😉

So TERMINATOR is one the song in his album MR MONEY WITH THE VIBE you can imagine how interesting it's gon be ..... please enjoy the lyrics below and I'm sorry if you can't really understand all some of the lyrics are in his native tongues but it means well I assure you 🤗🥂

It's nice to be here again to share this with you,I hope y'all resonate well with this performance the way I did,thank you for listening guys 😊.

My message for all trying artist out there is to keep up the good works, you never know when your talent is gonna speak for you.

Song Lyrics

Awe
Come make we talk, I no be killer-killer, hire-hire (hire-hire)
This your lovin' get meanin' for my body oh (for my body)
I wan light my, wey my lighter? Ah-yah, ah-yah (ah-yah, ah-yah)
This your colour no be fake oh, omo mummy
My banana, oh my bana'
Come chop my bana'
Sh'oni power?
B'oni, kowa
Elemi l'oma last
Eji malaika, eji malaika
Wey my sutana, ah-ahn?
'Cause you dey amaze, you dey amaze me
Your body amazin', don't be late
Don't keep me waitin'
No procrastinatin'
TERMINATOR
We don get agreement oh
No terminatin'
Ngbo ngbo na ngbo ngbo
Nsuh suh na nsuh suh
Me, I know, ida leka moraino
Fada mo kaino (fada mo kaino)
Fami mora, baby, o kin shey minor
Omo ope ti gbera tan
K'oye k'oma gbe'le ju
Mr. Money, mowa availablе
You be my cross, my agbelebu
Emi ma gbе e de'be bi Gokada, I dey deliver stable
Banana, oh my bana' (oh my bana')
Come chop my bana'
Sh'oni power?
B'oni, kowa
Elemi l'oma last
Eji malaika, eji malaika
Wey my sutana, ah-ahn?
'Cause you dey amaze, you dey amaze me
Your body amazin', don't be late
Don't keep me waitin'
No procrastinatin'
TERMINATOR
We don get agreement oh
No terminatin'
Ngbo ngbo na ngbo ngbo
Nsuh suh na nsuh suh
Peperi, peperipe, ayy
Peperipe, peperipe-ipe-'pe
Fofori, fofori-fo, oh
Foforifo, foforifo-ifo-'fo (oshey)
K'emi foh, ki'wo foh
K'ajo jokilijo, kilijo
If you no go mind, make I be your omo odo
Emi governor, o ma s'omi dodoyo
Slow whine
Lyricslink

Once again thank you for listening guys 😀😊 feel free to make recommendations and correction for me in the comment section.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Mr money jnr 🙌🏾🙌🏾

That's the vibe 😉

Wow!

You really know much about him cos you've been on and on about him from your post.

You sang well and I enjoyed your presentation

Thank you 😊 ma'am....he is my music idol

I can see. It's really obvious

This your lovuuu getti meaning for my body oooo, Ashake to the 🌙 moon, wonderful performance up there my Gee

You know the vibe

This songs is one of my favorite song and asake is my main man i love the way you sing it. Thanks for sharing this with us.

Thank you my boss

Congratulations @singleboiy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You got more than 100 replies.
Your next target is to reach 200 replies.
You received more than 100 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 250 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Unveiling the BuzzParty Meetup 2024 Badge

This is awesome, well done

Thank you ma'am 🙂😊

Ngbo ngbo na ngbo ngbo...I am feeling the vibes over here.

That's the plan....😉😉don't loud it

 last month  

Nice presentation @singleboiy
You seem to know very much about Asake..🤔🤔
We noticed that your articles were copied from (https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Asake)
It is important to source with link any article you pick from any site, it's a way of giving credit to the author.
Hive Blockchain as a whole frowns at plagiarism and you could be punished by Hive-watchers when caught in that act. We thereby ask you to kindly refrain from such act so as to avoid your posts being muted in the community..

I'm really sorry about that, such act won't repeat itself....thank you for calling my attention to it,I really appreciate, I'll give necessary now by editing the post ☺️

Nice presentation
Your cover was lit.

Thank you 😌😉