AFRITUNES week #82 | Moses Bliss ft. Festizie, Chizie - Miracle (cover by Stefanovah)

in AFRI-TUNES7 months ago (edited)

ENGLISH

Hello everyone, how're y'all doing? Greetings and loads of love from your good friend Stefanovah to all members of the Afritunes. I hope this post meets you in good health.... I'm here for the 82nd week of this lovely celebration of African music here on Hive. I wanna use the opportunity to wish all my compatriots Happy Independence anniversary, I know there are lots of negatives in the country but I wanna encourage you to stay positive and believe in God.

So this week my entry is gonna be this song titled miracle, because as the chorus says, I'm a miracle. Lolz. I mean it tho, I'm a testimony of God's amazing grace and I hope you feel the same way.... I decided to do this song because recently I've come to have a certain confidence that I really can never fail nor lose. It's not that I don't face challenges but I now recognise in different areas that delay is not denial, most things I lack I just don't have yet otherwise I don't really need it as opposed to wanting.

My apologies for the brief nature of this video in comparison to most of my entries, I was barely able to squeeze out the time to record it... I just wanted to make sure I don't miss this week despite how late it already is.

Lyrics

I can never fail, I can never lose
That's the only life I know
Full of the Spirit when I step into the place
That's the only way I go
That's the way I go
I'm a miracle, eh
I'm a miracle, eh
I'm a miracle, eh
I can never ever fail
I'm a miracle, eh
I'm a miracle, eh
I'm a miracle, eh
Full lyrics / Source

Here's the official video of the song:

I really hope y'all enjoyed this my spontaneous entry.... Until next time, I love you.

Sort:  

Oh, wow. I have been hearing this song and I didn't know it's sang by Moses Bliss

Thanks for sharing 🙏

You're welcome ma'am

What a lovely song
Weldon job
Thanks for sharing this wonderful ministration with us 🙏

Hahaha.... You're welcome woman of God

🥰🙏

Powerful bro! You simply good at what you do

Thank you sir.... It is God enabling me

You are welcome bro