Afritunes week37 sade by adekunle gold cover by timi01

in AFRI-TUNESlast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Good morning fams it's another week of the afritunes today i decided to sing a song titled sade... i want to sing this song because my girllover name is sade so am sending this song to her so ahe will see it. it's all about love love love. listen it well using 🎧 enjoy the vibe🥰

Oh oh oh...
Uhhmm
Sade...
Oya now

Otipe ti'n mo ti'n ba re soro
Otipe ti'n mo ti'n toast e
Sade...
Ojo n'lo
Ose to lo ni o pa thirty
Sade
I dey beg say make you marry me
You tell me say you no ready o
O de jo
Omoge dakun gbo temi
Jowo ma je kin lo commit o
I love you die
I need you die
Baby mi jowo
Please come be my wife

Je'n gbe lole
Mummy mi reti omo
Marry me o baby
Baba mi reti omo
You know I love you
Omoge wa femi...
Je'n gbe lole
Mummy mi reti omo
Marry me o baby
Baba mi reti omo
You know I love you
Omoge wa femi

I say I need you girl
You say you need sometime
But time hin no dey girl
Answer me on time
I dey beg you say make you follow me
You tell say you no love me
O de jo
Omoge dakun se temi
Jowo ma je kin lo commit o
I love you die
I need you die
Baby mi jowo
Jowo
Please come be my wife

Je'n gbe lole
Mummy mi reti omo
Marry me o baby
Baba mi reti omo
You know I love you
Omoge wa femi
Wa femi wa femi
Wa femi wa femi o
Je'n gbe lole
Mummy mi reti omo
Marry me o baby
Baba mi reti omo
You know I love you
Omoge wa femi

Won reti omo
A ni won reti omo
Won reti omo

Je'n gbe lole
Mummy mi reti omo
Marry me o baby
Baba mi reti omo
You know I love you
Omoge wa femi

Ah ah ah ah ah ah...
Je'n gbe lole o...
Sade
Marry me baby
A ni won reti omo
You know I love you
Omoge wa femi
Sade...
Omoge wa femi...

[source]{https://www.azlyrics.com/lyrics/adekunlegold/sade.html}
[YouTube]{


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @timi01 ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Congratulations @timi01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

World Cup Contest - New Sponsor - LeoFinance joins the party with 1000 more HIVE!
World Cup Contest - New Sponsor and Prizes - dCrops adds 30000 CROP and 300 NFTs
HiveBuzz World Cup Contest - Collect badges and win prizes - More than 5500 HIVE to win
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

 last year  

"Sade" is one among the first Yoruba songs I learned and enjoyed singing, You did greatly with the harmony you added to the song and your expressions in the video isn't bad..
I wish you can improve more your text section to give more light to your listeners about your presentation but without still, Thank You for sharing this with us

3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3sDdMRGHk8BAg11PqVJjjejPx2Vpp1xAgVJJ45xL4oYbMxTA138eKwFUfxSL3xkP3tm4ctb44oFVss2xNNCBRJ2wnJ4ag3b4mzQiqEvqj (2).gif

Click the image above to join Afri-tunes Discord Server!

My pleasure boss

Hmm love love things in the air... I hope you Babe is also on hive to see this oo 😃😃
Good job man, keep up the good work adekunle fan 💯

Smiles

Where is your babe, she must see this 😂😂, you made me to remember this song, it's been a long time though. I could remember we use it for cruise in our area then.. lol
it's a nice song..

Thanks bossu.... No song wey adekunle never do

Awww see love nau 🥺🥰
I hope she has listened to it now
I'm curious to know her reaction to it

It's a nice song and the fact that it was originally sang by Adekunle Gold makes it even more amazing haha

I love his songs a lot and I like your singing along on this, well done