AFRI-TUNES WEEK 116, WALKING DEAD BY AYOX & ZLATAN, COVER BY undisputedrar

in AFRI-TUNES29 days ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Welcome to Another edition of AFRITUNES Music week 116, I welcome you all music lovers to the new edition, And my presentation for this week is
WALKING DEAD By AYOX and Zlatan.

InShot_20240529_152019689.jpg

Ayox, is a very gifted musician and good music composer from Nigeria, He performs a stunning rendition of his popular song “Walking Dead” with Zlatan.

So much struggles for a life that can be taken at any fucking time without our consent!!! 😢

On 'walking dead', Ayox sings, 'Jah is my confidence. Every man is a walking dead.
He also fall back to alcohol as a means of easing off his pains.

The second verse of this record is so controversial and powerful. He smoothly takes the listeners through his pains and toil and allows the listener to share in his pains.

There is so much pain in his voice that it's unthinkable to think he is trying to sell you a story. And even if you still think this is fiction, he does a wonderful job of sounding true.

When you go through pain, you look for means to escape from that reality, some it's music , to some it's alcohol and to some it's women , but why think so hard on something you don't have power over?
AYOX said every man is a walking dead, Somehow i think it's true, Drs can only save lives that can only be saved. But once someone is beyond savings, that life isn't his again regardless of if it was yours in the first place.

Walking Dead' features Zlatan Ibile as both artists discuss the weird realities of life and ask to be loved while they are alive.
Love me while I'm still here , every man is a walking dead. Brother when am there no more people will love me more.
Don't say you miss me when I'm gone , when you can show me all the love I needed now.

SONG LYRICS

"Walking Dead"

Cause we go leave at the end, mama eh mama (ibile!)

It's one life and I live it well, cause man no wan live with regrets
Jah is my confidence
Every man is a walking dead
Love me while I'm still here, cause heaven is our residence
Jah is my confidence
Every man is a walking dead

Brother when I'm there no more, people will love me more
Talk about the things I've done, discuss my right and wrong
While I'm laying dead on floor, when I can't talk no more eh eh
If I go live forever, sebi oluwa lomo
Ero ki mama eh, ma Tete wale oh
Ayo Tete wale eh ah

Too much wahala for who get, double wahala for who no get (kasala!)
Person wey no get money na believe, make am tell tailor to put pocket
Why should the good die young and the bad live for long? (Jamb question)
Be felefele and hand go dey gun make I no kick bucket
Although ile aye na vanity but sho ma da ki so le ki n ma bawon sha'gidi?
Kan ma nawon ki n ma wo won bi omo'langidi
Ejo edakun se bridge ni mo wa ka ni Lasgidi, who wan dey play lori titi?
Ileaye gbege, tori e ni mo se banuso
Ologo po toti jele, abi e fe ki n daruko?
Eni mo nipa iku Mohbad k'olorun da fun won!
And all of us wey remain make we live long

Brother when I'm there no more, people will love me more (Ah fake love)
Talk about the things I've done, discuss my right and wrong
While I'm laying dead on floor, when I can't talk no more eh eh
If I go live forever, sebi oluwa lomo
Ero ki mama eh, ma Tete wale oh
Ayo Tete wale eh ah

Eni rodo, eni roko a pada sile
Ile aye loja, orun, orun sha nile oh
O sise laro, o sise losan, wa lo simi nile oh
Eyin aye ke se dada, keto pada sile oh

Momento Mori
Momento vivere
SOURCE


Video


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

The Life we all live is borrowed, some day we will be no more so it's important we love as much as we can, give as much as we can.
The voice you started your presentation with was nice for the song but along the line you wanted comfortability. It was not bad at all the tune you switched to but I think you sounded so much like the author of the music with the first low tune..
You're a great musician and you inspire us allot with your entries..
Thank You For Sharing This With Us @undisputedrar

20230311-1627451 (1).GIF

Oh, yes you are right. I have made a mistake in there, Thank you for clarifying that for me. I really appreciate that boss
Will.work more on it

Mohbad of blessed memories... This song keeps reminding me of him and I can't but wish he's alive.

You have done amazingly beautiful 😍 and your voice is magical, keep up the good work brother

Oh wow
I'm impressed by your comment
We all missed him, We pray he continue to rest in peace ... Thanks for your comment boss

The way you sing this cover is great; you have a lovely voice. Thank you for sharing it with us. Wow, bro. I adore this song so much. Every man is walking dead. May God continue to protect us. When we are gone, people will love us more because they will all remember the memories you left behind.

Amen
Butter truth , everyone will be gone our deed is what people will remember about us , Thanks.for your.comment sir

When I'm laying dead on floor people will love me more 🥺🥺damn, that hits

Exactly boss
Appreciate me while I'm still alive

Congratulations @undisputedrar! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 4750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 5000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2024

omo, Idey feel the vibes hereeeee
baba mi, u sabi am wella this makes sense man

Thanks boss
I know you want me to do better and I really appreciate.....

Wow! Beautiful presentation. I really enjoyed.
My prayer daily is too love people while they're still alive, because dead is sure for everyone. Well-done work Bro

Thanks boss
I really hope many will adopt this your concept, this world will be a better place to live. Thanks for stopping by ...