Afri tune week9 / Problem (Original song) by @walexwhy

in AFRI-TUNES2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


hello guys, how are you doing,how you feeling right now because I have bring a new song that will make you feel better, it's your boy walexwhy participating in the Afri tune week10

About song
Tittle of the song is problem sang by @walexwhy,this song is about telling people about problem, normally as we all know problem can't finish,it is from one problem to another so you as a person just make sure you take your mind out of your problem and do something that makes you happy though when there is problem try your best and solve it but don't over put it in your mind,if you can't find the solution at that moment just take out of your mind and find something doing that makes you happy. listen to music guys. Thank you.

Lyrics
Verse
Life he no easy my brother
but we still dey push am
we dey try our best
we still dey run am

He no easy my brother
he no easy my sister
he no easy my momma
he no easy

everybody with their problem
one man with his problem
me I get my problem
you you get your problem

Chorus
Problem no dey finish ooo
no kill yourself on top it
Problem no dey finish ooo
no kill yourself on top it

Freestyle
I get my problem
you get your problem
we all get our problem
everybody with their problem

problem no dey finish ooo my sister ye
problem no dey finish ooo my brother ye
everybody with their problem
rich with their problem
you with your problem
we all get our problem

Chorus
Problem no dey finish ooo
no kill yourself on top it
Problem no dey finish ooo
no kill yourself on top it

Verse
problem no dey finish oo
my brother think about it
we all get our problem
don't kill yourself on top it

problem no dey finish
problem cannot finish
just enjoy yourself
problem go still dey
na God fit solve am
problem go still dey

everybody with their problem
me I get my problem
you you get your problem
we all get our problem

problem no dey finish
problem no fit finish
problem no dey finish
problem no fit finish

we all get our problem
you you get your problem
me I get my problem
we all get our problem

problem oo problem ooo problem oo
problem oo problem ooo problem oo
we all get our problem
yeyeyeye

Equipment used
I used Tecno Camon 15 to shoot the video,I used inshot to edit the video and Lbs Mp to play the instrumental beat

Appreciation
I will always thank everyone starting from almighty God who has been me everything to show case on this platform,I will also thank the founders of this great and amazing community @obaro , @ksam , @starstrings01 thank you very much sirs and also I will thank everyone that has been supporting me the likes of @samostically @draysax @davidbolu34 @saxoenny @chosenfingers @mayorkeys @heskay @daniky @mistural @ijohnsen @temibot@ovey10 @jaydr @polarmystro @cammy-cardo @onos-f @simeonvincent @raytonix @benii @zeetunes @magicfingerz @ernesto6402 @marybello @trojan1 @maby-tunes @iyedrumz @nickzy @vheekthorjay @stephanovah @dprincy @ladymwatsi @toubie @darlingtony @blezedoh @joshuabbey @jayblak @oluwatobiloba @ebingo I really appreciate guys thank you all


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Amazing boss hope to be like you soon

Lol
Thank you brother

Congratulations @walexwhy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 600 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 700 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

wonderful presentation @walexwhy. You did justice to the song 🎵

E no easy my brother. Indeed its as you said, problem no dey finish.
Hope to see more of you @walexwhy

Yes ooo problem no dey finish,thank you big boss

Nice one @walexwhy. Keep it coming

 2 years ago  

Problem no de ever finish ooo my brother... Na to just enjoy every single moment and opportunity we have oo🥰🥰😀🙏
Pour blessings small on top me na, most of your musics are original oo how wona the take compost songs very easy like this na🥰🥰😀🙏