Afri tune week 15 / She (Original song) by @walexwhy

in AFRI-TUNES2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Great hivers,how are you all?here I come again @walexwhy,I have released a new hit wish I will love you all to stream it.

About song
This song was composed and sang by me tittledShe. The song is all about the girl expressing are feelings for me, telling me she loves me and is ready to be mine forever.

Lyrics
chorus
She tell me say she don fall for me
She tell me say she too love me
She tell me say she won be with me
She tell me say she too like me

She tell me say she don fall for me
She tell me say she too love me
She tell me say she too like me
She tell me say she won be with me

Verse
I have seen a woman that express her feelings for me
I have seen a lady that express her feelings for me
I seen a woman that express her feelings for me
have seen a lady that express her feelings for me

I'm so happy I have seen a baby
I'm so happy I have seen a lady
I'm too happy I have seen a baby
I'm too happy I have seen a lady

I promise you I no go leave you
I promise you I go be with you
I promise you I no go leave you
I promise you I go be with you

My baby my baby
you go be my baby
my lady my lady
you go be my lady

I no go leave you rara
I no go toy with your heart
I no go leave you rara
I no go toy with your heart

I go be with you
I go stand by you
I go be with you
I go stand by you

Chorus
She tell me say she too love me
She tell me say she like me
She tell me say she won be with me
She tell me say she don fall for me

She tell me say she too love me
She tell me say she like me
She tell me say she won be with me
She tell me say she won stand by me

Verse
I love you
I like you
I love you
I like you
promise me no go leave me
no go leave me
promise me no go leave me
has you have said no go leave me

she told me
she said it
she love me
she told me

she told me
she said it
she love me
she told me

I have seen a woman that express her feelings for me
I have seen a lady that express her feelings for me

Equipment used
I used Tecno Camon 15 to shoot the video,I used inshot to edit the video and Lbs Mp to play the instrumental beat

Appreciation
Thank you everyone for your support and I pray may this community continue to grow higher.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

You always drop original mix with extra sauce of vibes. That's commendable!

Great work bro 👏

3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3sDdMRGHk8BAg11PqVJjjejPx2Vpp1xAgVJJ45xL4oYbMxTA138eKwFUfxSL3xkP3tm4ctb44oFVss2xNNCBRJ2wnJ4ag3b4mzQiqEvqj (2).gif

Click the banner above to join Afri-tunes Discord Channel

Dear @walexwhy, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago when the HBD stabilizer proposal rose above it.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

All votes are helpful and yours will be much appreciated.
Thank you!