Afri tune week 12 / Orimi (Original song) by @walexwhy

in AFRI-TUNES2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


how una dey, what's popping? this is Afri tune week 12 and I'm very happy I made this week song, please guys let's stream the music

About song
Life without money is useless,to avoid my life being useless I pray to my Creator to bless all my doings and turn it in to money for me so I can avoid begging from people that will just ridicule me instead of helping me. this song was written and sang by me though is a freestyle.i will love you all to listen to the jam,thank you all.

Lyrics
chorus
Orimi gbe re komi
eleder mi gbe re komi
make I get money
make I get money

Orimi gbe re komi
eleder mi gbe re komi
make I get money
make I get money

verse
mofe ma Bugatti
mofe ra Ferrari
mofe wa Bugatti
mofe wa Ferrari

mofe ma buga on a low
soti Jo
mofe bugs on a low
jeka jo

money spending ooo
money talking ooo
money money
money spending
money talking

All I want is money ye
all I need is money ye
all I hear is money

Freestyle
Money Money
owo noni noni
ego ego noni
yeeee noni

Money Money
owo noni noni
ego ego noni
qudi owo noni

All I want is money
all I like is money
all I need is money
all I love is money

all I like is money
all I love is money
all I need is money
all I enjoy is money

Chorus
Orimi gbe re komi
eleder mi gbe re komi
make I get money
make I get money

verse
gbemi debe
gbemi trabaye
gbemi debe ooo
gbemi trabaye

ginger ginger ooo
money money dey give ginger
ginger ginger ooo
money money dey give liver ooo

I get money ye
I need money yeyeye
I love money ye
I love money

Biko ye Mego
orimi bami sowo ooo
funmi lowo jeki lowo ooo
jowo jeki lowo ooo

Biko ye Mego
orimi bami sowo ooo
funmi lowo jeki lowo ooo
mofe lowo lowo lowo ooo

Freestyle
Orimi orimi
eleder mi eleder mi
money ooo money ooo
come to me come to me

owo ooo owo ooo
eleder owo ooo
owo ooo owo ooo
orimi owo ooo

owo ooo
yeye owo ooo
owo ooo

get the raba
get the raba
get the money
make you get ginger
get the money make you buy silver
I swear down make I get liver

funmi lowo
oluwa funmi lola
funmi lowo ooo laye ti mowa
make I get money

funmi lowo funmi lola
funmi lowo funmi layo
funmi lowo funmi lola
funmi lowo funmi layo

Equipment used for shooting
I used iPhone XR to shoot the video,used MP speaker to play instrumental and used inshot to edit video

Appreciation
My last four post has a very low up votes and it's make me get discouraged but whenever I get discouraged I remember my mentor @obaro is first 10post was really down with up votes,he will always tell me walexwhy be consistent and I promise myself no matter what I will keep pushing it because in this life there is a time things will be hard and there is a time things will going very well, everything is all about season. Thank you very much @obaro you are the best sir.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

The way you dey pronounce am self, person go know say your love for money plenty 😅😂. It's good to have your entry this week as well...

img_0.8751372799116297.jpg
Click on the banner above to join our discord server

I too love money

Congratulations @walexwhy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 1000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Oya nau...see gbedu

untitled.gif

@walexwhy there's something about your voice that is making me want to shake body😂😂
The energy is a vibe!
Money vibez. E be like say you get investor vibes like sabinus 😂😂

 2 years ago  

Omohhh bro...😅😅
That money go surely come ooo
The way you take the call on that money eh.. No worry e go come Broo 🙏💙
Nice vibe