"AFRI-TUNE WEEK 13, TAKE ME AWAY BY BUKUNMI OLUWASHINA||@zeetunes

in AFRI-TUNES2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello my people😉
How are you all doing
It's a good day as it's AFRI-TUNE WEEK 13 and I will be be covering a song by BUKUNMI OLUWASHINA and the song is titled TAKE ME AWAY.
I am so glad I am here today and participating this week 🤭.

LYRICS

Just like a first time I saw your face
It′s like have seen it before it's look strange
But the way my heart beat still won′t change,
Is someone taking me away.
Girl I really think you are here to stay
Becauseee No other guy could ever make me feel this way
, And if I likely you will go away,
You gonna put my heart in pain ooh
You've always be my smile everytime, every day, To the pretty time we walked together in the rain.

Those beautiful moment just like heaven atonement.
wanna have itagain and again and again and again and again and again
You light up my world
you gave it a sunshine and when you are here Nothing matters no more
I want you to know the most Beautiful moment is when I have your lips join onto mine.
You takes me away... You takes me away You takes me away .you takes away
All the boys like me don't know why, Baby boy it′s you all the while.
When I pass there stared I feel shy, When I shy I don′t really smile even though they call me bad Guy all the ladies wanna standby,
When I pass there wanna say hii
The way they touch my heart just wouldn't feel like it′s,
The way there do the things der do just wouldn't look like
Yours the way they hold my hand just wouldn′t feel like yours.
The way there say my nameeeee You light up my world, you gave it a sunshine,
And when you are here nothing matters no more, I want you to know,
The most beautiful moment is when I had ur lips lock unto mine.
It's takes me away... it′s takes me away... It's takes me away. It's takes me away... it′s takes me away. Ahhh ahh
You light up my world, you gave it a sunshine, And when you are here nothing matters no more.
I want you to know the most beautiful
Moment is when I had your lip lock unto mine... It′s takes me away It's takes me away It′s takes me away It's takes me away It′s takes me away It's takes me away It′s takes me away


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

You have a very beautiful voice... No stress 🥰

Thanks boss🥰
I love you


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people(@zeetunes) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

No be say i dey stalk you ohh... But i am happy to be the 1st to engage on your post today...

This is really good..
Bukunmi. The cry celebrity i know.

So emotional.

Stalk me on hive baby,you are always welcome
I am so glad you are here too
🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭, thanks for stopping by 😘

Lolzz😂😂
Dont worry...
I don on spiritual notification on every of your forth coming entries..
U dont need to share link b4 i see you again..😁😁😉😉

You are always welcome dear..

What I want
What I need
Chop kiss💋

Na wa ooo
Just passing
🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️🚶‍♂️

Ghen ghen
Number 1 stalker 😅😅

😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
Shey you no go like stalk me on hive too

Ahhhh
Person don already dey stalk you na 😅
Make I no spoil show for am

Just take me away already darling
Carry me trabaye with dat angelic voice boo boo

My love 🤭🤭🤭🤭🤭
Thanks for stopping by baby
I have missed you sha and hoping to see your post soon

With ur help nahh
I will drop anything dropable
😜😜😜😜

God's help baby

Yes mama😜😜😜

Hello @maby-tunes
Happy NEW YEAR
Just checking on you... e taff Tey we "see your voice" 🥺

Boss🙌

I'm still breathing o boss
Thanks for checking up on me

I love you 💝💛

You're welcome dear
I'm glad you're doing well 🥰

 2 years ago  

Haven't listened to this song before and don't know how it sounds in the authors voice but you sang it beautifully for an original 😁🥰🥰 ...
I love your positive vibe and composure on the video...
Nice entry dear

Bosss🤭
Much love and respect for you sir
Your words are like fearless and predator,they give me so much energy

 2 years ago  

Ah... 😅😅😅

This is so powerful girl, wow!!. You are doing really well dear, keep the fire burning dear.

Boss I am glad you are here again
Thanks for the love and your time
I love you

You're welcome dear, it's my pleasure 🤗🤗.

I love you

untitled.gif

Nigerian High School musical kwa 😅😅😅
Just hearing this for the first time ooo

And again, and again, and again, and again, and again.... I heard like 50 agains 😅😅😅

E remain Small I for call you rapper 😁

I enjoyed the song, enjoyed your voice and your smile... your smile made my smile to smile 🥰

3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3sDdMRGHk8BAg11PqVJjjejPx2Vpp1xAgVJJ45xL4oYbMxTA138eKwFUfxSL3xkP3tm4ctb44oFVss2xNNCBRJ2wnJ4ag3b4mzQiqEvqj (2).gif

Click the banner above to join Afri-tunes Discord Channel

Oga mi🥰🥰🥰🥰
Abi make i dey rap ni
I watched the movie a long time ago sha and it was my favorite then.
I am glad you enjoyed my entry boss😘

Sorry, did you say Nigerian High School Musical? Like there's really a Nigerian version? 😄

It's a cheeky song though, you sing it so good

Probably it's only me that watched that movie 😂😂😂😂😂.How come I am the only one that did😢

I am glad you stopped my boss and I am glad you enjoyed my entry 🤭

I think say na only me hear the Nigerian High School Musical 😅😅😅

@zeetunes coman explain ooo
Lemme understand well well
Lol

I am all alone 👀

You don see am nau

Your vocals are amazing 🥰🥰🥰🥰
You did well
Nice work

Thanks boss 🥰🥰🥰🥰
Hoping to see more of you