You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1on1 Meeting To Self Reflections

in WorkLife3 months ago

I loved reading this dear Witty! It's helpful to anyone and everyone who is willing to see the meaning.

I think once a while, try to assess yourself. Don't wait when the emotions are overwhelming for you to deeply think about yourself.

I assess myself every day, not because I'm obsessed, but because in trading, this is the only way and that goes for trading and personal life as well. I need a sharp and rested mind every single day and obtaining that result is not easy.

I wish you all the best lovely and keep being awesome 😘

Sort:  

Thank you so much for the kind words erikah!
I actually think that’s a good idea, assessing myself everyday. I used to do it yearly or when I remember I do it semi annually. I guess it’s not bad to do it everyday since it will also improve myself..

You too, keep being awesome 😘