You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A low-paying job that left me with beautiful memories

in WorkLife2 years ago

Its so hard to be in that position where you all did your best yet they just seen your profession as a joke. Glad you resigned and better leave, it's kind of toxic environment thou, somehow I have same experience like you do, so I could feel the burden inside. You don't want to quit but they making you to do so. Still I think you deserve better.

Sort:  

That's right, my friend, it's just as you say: "they force you to resign". Although I really liked being with the children and I had become very fond of that
that moment came because they didn't give the proper value to my work. I'm sorry that something similar happened to you, you feel bad but you move on.

Thank you so much for your feedback.
Regards 🤗🤗🤗🤗🤗