You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turn "failures" into learnings || Convierte las “fallas” en aprendizajes

in WorkLifelast year

Failures that occurred in my life has been the best teachings to move on to the next chapter. For sure it helps us what not to do when the situation happens again, however life I believe is not just about success and failure. What is in between those words and also what is outside of our success and failures might just as well be if not more important than we thought it would be.

Myself working in such a competitive dynamic working environment in the past for over 10 years I have learned a lot about the business however at the same time I also lost quality time with my family and boy when I look at my son... I grown so big so fast...
Still... failure into learnings is what I strive for. :)

Thanks for your post~