You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now Featuring, Working Wednesday Writeup (wWw) - Community Event No.001

in WorkLife2 years ago

At some point I thought this community was not for me but now I totally know I can be a part of it. I really do hope to be part of this especially since bits the first since the community was created.

Engagement!! Oh, it's surely going to be my masterpiece here and I do hope to contribute my quota to letting the community grow faster by telling others about it, hehehe.

If you don't mind I will love to shout out to some of my friends @merit.ahama, @princessbusayo, @ksam, @nkemakonam89, @balikis95, @quduus1, @prechidi, @jane1239, @omosefe, @otuyanancy, @amberkashif, @deraaa and @olujay you guys should check this out.

Sort:  

Interesting, please do tell what to do.

This will be our very first event for the community to play in. I am pretty excited to hand out good upvotes for participants who can make thier post fun and enjoyable for everyone.

If you read our wWw "working wednesday writeup" above you will see two set of questions for you to answer 'dream job' and 'pandemic reality' choose what you like and make sure to post it in our workilfe community.
You can ask any questions if you have.
thanks~

I'm really so happy you stopped by, thank you 🥰.

Wow!~ thanks. We are trying to make the environment fun for everyone where part time, full time, internships... anything that has to do with work. I would say its not the same as doing a favor. hehehehe. Welcome on board the Worklife community!

I really do hope to make many more know of the community. It will be really fun growing the community as a team. I so much love what I'm reading in the community, I hope to read more, hehehe.

You're welcome by the way, it's a pleasure 🥰🙏.

Thanks so much babe for the tag
I love the community 👏👍❤️♥️🥰

That's great, I'm happy you do. Now I can't wait to read all your interesting and fun entries, hehehe.

Smiles 😊
I hope to meet up with your expectations my dear 🤗😂

I'm not expecting too much, anytime you post I just want to see it, hehehe.

That's my Darling 💖🥳👍

Smiles, that's my mama 🤗❤️.

I have been seenin really interesting articles particular to this community. I must say, it's a brilliant idea; bringing stories about work into limelight.

Thanks for the shout out, dear.
How have you been?

Yes and I'm very sure this will get you to be more creative as well. I really do hope to read your first entry soon 😊.

I'm doing well and you?

Wow a new community
Really don't understand tho how it works

You just go and read the community rules and come back to read this post, I'm sure by then you will have an idea of what is expected of you.

I like what you just did~ :)

Thank you for the compliment 🙏.

Ok mummy

Yes my darling, but please I'm not your mummy oo 🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️🏃‍♀️.

You are o

Please oo, don't go and confuse my future husband oo 🤣🤣. The hive naija engagement is on but I can't find you there 🙄🙄.