You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My work experience at wholesale potato warehouse.

in WorkLife2 years ago

Your boss was not just a boss, he was a leader as well, I see that he always tries to show the way for you his employees and I'm very sure that has added to the reason why he is so successful at his business.

The story you gave about the shepherd and his cattle really drove home the message of how you boss operates and I think it's totally understandable.

Giving us a lesson was one of the things I enjoyed reading most, patience is a virtue and not so many has it. You made mention of being honest and I want to agree with you. Being truthful makes people want to trust you and that will make them value what you offer.

Hive is a really big community all together and it's only wise for one to be consistent and persistent to get good results. So many that just came in less than two years to hive have been really lucky than some that have been here for a longer time and it is wise to use that privilege wisely because nothing last forever.

Creating a relationship with others on and off the chain is one of the best way to make these benefits last but then, there is always a price to pay and that is ENGAGEMENT. We are all new here and for others to know we exist, we have to say something first and we can do that effectively by interacting with others.

I can go on and on with what I have to say now but I will have to end it here. This was an amazing write up and that's why I have so much to say, hehe.

Sort:  

Hello! hopestylist

I feel good reading your comment. I totally agree with the facts you mentioned here.I am very glad you liked my article.

Thank you so much for giving time to read me and making a long but positive comment.

!LUV

I'm so sorry for the lengthy comment though, I tried keeping it brief, lolz.

It was a really great pleasure reading through @th4488, I learned a lot from you today 🥰.

No no I just said people generally don't take time to make such a lengthy comment.Your comment is appreciated. I am glad both us have something to learn from it.

I know you appreciate it but you know sometimes it shouldn't be that long, hahaha.

You are right friend, we both had learned something from your article ❤️.