You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mr. Bonkers gets a job

in WorkLifelast year

She didn't expect me to actually leave, but I did and never went back.

No mother expects it. I am sure your mother was very sad when you left. Besides, I think it was hard for you to take the decision. And facing so many difficulties at such kind of young age means you were brave.

you use the word wanna which is not a word in the English language. The correct ones are, want to.

wanna= want to, I knew about it but till now I thought "wanna" was also correct. Thank you for correcting me and for giving suggestions. From now I will use the correct one🙂.

Sort:  

No mother expects it. I am sure your mother was very sad when you left. Besides, I think it was hard for you to take the decision.

Without the fact, it's difficult for you to comment on it all I guess. Thanks for trying though.