You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Well-started mornings

in WorkLifelast year

You're post almost read like the intro to a resume at a point.

Hey, it's Friday and now I'm finally ready to go to work. The last four days seemed like just an illusion. That illusion was broken today by getting a full night's rest and an early breakfast with a cup of Kanu the best instant coffee I know. I don't risk brewing coffee in the morning because I will usually spill or break something. Have a great day.

!LUV

Sort:  

Resume-posts are a good idea...I might do a #weekend-engagement topic asking for them sometime.

I have a Nesspresso machine at home, it's easy, the coffee is good and it's repeatable. Keeps things simple. I like the cafe thing I mentioned in this post though, starts things off gently. Lol.

I hope you're well, and the run into the weekend is a good one.