You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Monday sort of Monday

in WorkLife2 years ago

Without a doubt coffee is like gasoline to start the week and the days, I am sorry that those 15 minutes will end up damaging the program, sometimes we believe that a mistake is not so bad until it costs us millions... I hope this week goes much better and you can have that account active, much faith that it will be so! Greetings

Sort:  

It's a bit of an issue considering I have to deal with the day three issue already; now many times can I say, it won't happen again.

The guy knows transport and knows that things go wrong. The lateness is probably excusable, even though not ideal. The lack of PPE and the subsequent waste of time when the driver had to go and get it, is not. Twenty five minutes to hook up a trailer? Hmm, they're big things sure, but this guy is supposed to be a professional driver.

I've got some ground to make up. We'll see how it goes.

Thanks for your comment and I hope you have a good week.

Hey it's very true, but trust that this week will be much better!

Happy week