You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Training Grounds to Rural Classrooms: My Journey with Lead for Ghana

in WorkLife • 7 months ago

Well well well, look who we have here.😅 One thing I liked most about this your LFG initiative is that in as much as you guys were there for the training and all of that they also gave you the opportunity to have fun while learning. I mean I couldn’t get you to dance but guess who was made you dance, LFG.🤣😂

I wish you all the best in the new chapter of your life. Go do your thing!

Sort:  

Yeah I definitely wouldn’t have danced if it was optional. It wasn’t too bad though. Tbh, it was fun. I haven’t danced since about 7 years ago when my sister was recruiting me to her dance club by force. Lol

Thanks for the well wishes. You’ll be the first to hear about my adventures:)

Dance club? I don’t think I’ve heard of this one.😂