Sort:  

That's good to know, I trust you will do really well with the topic, all the best Foxy.

That is why I don't joke with you 🥰🥰🥰, I guess there is no specific tag to be used, I just need to draft them down and post later because of unstable power supply in my location ❤️

Aww... That's so sweet of you to say Foxy. Well you better hurry or you can just leave it for tomorrow. The main tag is worklife I guess.

Yeah true, go to what'sapp, I left you a message there ✌️

Yeah, I've seen it 🥰.

Main tag is worklife. Exactly

I thought as much, thank you for the clarification 🙏.

Seems like the both of you are buddies. :) If you guys work in the same place it would actually be even more hilarious. Thats an interesting one.
Thanks for joining in~.

Hehehe 🤣🤣 she is my Buddy 😂😂, I just finished the contest 🤣 and had to drop it in the community Because my power is not stable so I have done today and tomorrow's post today😂😂🤣

its good to have close friends and buddy's along side with you. i also have a very close friend here and he was the one who introduced me to Hive. At first i didn't think too much of it.... but now it kinda became a lifestyle. :)

ohhhh yeah same here too, at first it wasnt really working but with time and my dedication i have been making progress and i have gotten more friends and many other things and here am i today

Ohhhhh we are coming in with more friends because they need to check the work-life community out 🤝❤️