You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First Time At Work As A Teacher

in WorkLife2 years ago

Ohhhh here I find m Fellow teacher, I was also a teacher in the past, I taught for a two terms and I could see the job my teachers did when I was still a student, I did lot of this stuffs to thinking outside the box and also improvising expecially in the absence of text book, I had to rely on my wisdom and knowledge and so far so good it was a beautiful journey...

Teachers are indeed the best, you have really proven yourself and it's a good thing meeting a senior teacher and I am happy to have read this post.. this is just woow 🦊

Sort:  

Thanks bro.
Teaching is the noblest profession but the pay cam be demeaning in most cases. As delicate as the job could ne, one has to grow in mind and stature to know how to go about the daily activities to make an individual complete and accepted in the larger community.

yeah bro you have indeed said it all and that is good