You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Floating ideas

in WorkLifelast year

Money is certainly important in life but it's not a priority and not everything. Work-life balance is equally important because if we have money and no time to spend then I think it's of no use. I expect to have money that is good enough for necessities in life and whatever I am happy to earn while having a good balance in my work-life balance. Running behind money and losing time and health is something that I am not okay with. I also understand that different people have different thoughts.

Sort:  

The impact on a bad working scenario upon overall health and life is massive and trading life off for a few dollars by doing a job or being in a work situation a person loathes seems wasteful of life. Sometimes there's no alternatives, I understand, but if there are I believe a person should be considering them.