You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GETTING THE JOB I WANTED: MY EXPERIENCE

in WorkLife2 years ago

First of all huge round of applause for you VICK! You did it.

There are many including me who were not able to pursue their dreams due to certain circumstances. Life always have a different plan for many of us lol.

While on the contrary JOB sector have never really been for me. Working under someone is something which pains me a lot lol. Which is why I was not really into JOB sector that much. But I do respect each and every person who are working hard in every job sector and getting their ends meet.

Seems like your life is all set for now and all the best for the coming days :)

Sort:  

Smile thanks so much dear friend, I really do appreciate your kind words and compliment, and I as well understand your stand point.

Not everyone love working under some, some might just be the builder or a boss of their own just like you, and I wish you all the best in all your dealings.

One of the reasons why I admire this job is because I still have enough time to attend to online activities like hive.

Thanks for stopping by and sharing your thoughts, stay bless.