A day in court! || By @rosmerby

in WorkLifelast year

1. Portada Edición Diaria.jpg

Hi Hivers!

    It's great to meet with WorkLife, it's good for me to talk about my work experiences! I would like to be able to share with you those moments and know opinions from another point of view.

Maybe very few know about me since I didn't introduce myself in this community at the beginning of my journey in Hive, so if you want to see my presentation then you can enter the following link: My presentation in Hive

Let's go!

divisorhexagono.png

Ross_tribunales.jpg

    I make a living in different ways, in my country it is not easy to earn income, so you can not do only one thing, which has led me to develop various roles and have different responsibilities. Today I will tell you about just one of my jobs, for six years I have been providing legal assistance in the courts of justice, perhaps many think that this is a profession that is used only to make dollars, but in reality it is not so, sometimes you can spend some time without getting great benefits, so I focus more on learning and studying to gain more experience and to provide good services to obtain higher profits.


tribunales2.jpg

    I often try not to be one of those cold and hard characters that live in that toxic work environment, on the contrary, I have always tried to remain myself, projecting tranquility and good vibes, even if now I have to follow protocols and dress more elegant. Since I started my career, I have thought that I can receive monetary rewards doing something I like to do, I am inclined towards social good, contributing with justice from a humanitarian approach, I try to collaborate and guide people legally to the extent of my possibilities.


A day at the Tribunal

tribunales3.jpg

    As you may already know, it is not easy to work in customer service, so on a good day you will get smiles and even tips, if you are lucky, but bad days can be quite stressful. I remember that, once, being a Judge's assistant (loaded task), I spent the whole day glued to the computer writing a sentence, at departure time I passed my boss in the hallway and we both passed by each other, the rush I felt in my body was instantaneous, I think it was a product of static electricity but although it lasted only a second, the feeling stayed with me for hours, obviously at the time caused much laughter in all the staff that was around. A funny madness!


    Currently I work in the civil and family area, what I like most about my work are the cases where there are children involved, this is because I learn something new from them every time, they have taught me so much, having the "Best Interest of the child" in our laws has marked a powerful boom to give them more value and "voting voice". While developing my tasks, I try to sow values and restore families, for example, before performing divorces I try to mediate with the couple to achieve reconciliation if that is possible, it is quite satisfying to see a restored marriage and a united family when there is still hope. This is one of the things I like to do.

tribunales4.jpg

tribunales5.jpg


    Working in a courtroom can be hard if you do not specialize in a specific area, as there is a lot of competition due to the large number of lawyers that exist today, some are really competitive, fortunately I have good colleagues who have been excellent companions along the way. Standing out in an area is the best way to achieve a profile, a label with which you can identify yourself, a brand. You must always be willing to be of service, know how to listen to people, you often find yourself surprisingly being a psychologist, a nurse, a tour guide, and other areas that may not seem appropriate, but it becomes part of the day to day in this career.

Palacio Anz.jpg

    Later I will upload more content on labor issues that you may find interesting, while I show you part of the daily life of a lawyer who refuses to be frivolous, the intention is to show that there are things beyond that. You can always enjoy your work and be a better person while doing it, no matter the area in which you work.

tribunales7.jpg

That's all for today, I hope to continue in tune with this group, I say goodbye with the best of wishes, greetings, many successes and prosperity for all!

img rosmerby stars hiveblog.png



Credits
★★★




|| Authored by: @rosmerby
|| Original Language: Spanish
|| Web translator: www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)
|| Photographs: property of the author.
|| Image editions: made in Powerpoint.

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thank you very much!

Congratulations @rosmerby! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 3500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - February 1st 2023
The Hive Gamification Proposal

!discovery 35


This post was shared and voted inside the discord by the curators team of discovery-it
Join our community! hive-193212
Discovery-it is also a Witness, vote for us here
Delegate to us for passive income. Check our 80% fee-back Program

Thank you very much!