You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Now Featuring, Working Wednesday Writeup (wWw) - Community Event No.001

in WorkLife2 years ago

Yay! Finally, someplace to talk about work.

Honestly, I have a job. I love it so much. It's one that fulfills my passion. Although, I don't earn as much as I'd love to but still, I love it.

It's lovely to see this community set up here, I think I'd be active here, In a way talking about work can be a personal thing so I hope to connect to new people.

Sort:  

We'd never earn as much as we'd love, but having a job that you love and fulfills your passion is just as important. We look forward to reading some of your WorkLife stories very soon.

You having a job you love is absolutely a gift. From statistical standpoint you are already in the top 15% of the very few who loves what they do. And here is the article to show you. :)

https://medium.com/@whitep/shocking-statistic-85-of-people-hate-their-jobs-38e7054e8d60