You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My work experience at wholesale potato warehouse.

in WorkLife2 years ago

I was wondering why your employer was kinda rough but when you tell the story about the cow and its owner, I now understand why. It’s tough running a business and he has been doing that for a very long time. It’s not all highs but there are lows as well, and over time, he has learned a lot from that experience.
We learn from his experiences too because you shared this story to us and you even made it simple for us by relating to what we are doing here in Hive.
!PIZZA

Sort:  

Hello! witty

Your regular visit is highly appreciated.It means a lot to me.Yeah I have learnt an important lesson from him.It is helping me to grow here on hive.

I am glad you liked it. Thanks once again.🙏🙏