You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Turn "failures" into learnings || Convierte las “fallas” en aprendizajes

in WorkLifelast year

Before making something wrong was a shame for me. It was a stressful. Now I know that everybody makes a mistake and it is not so bad. We learn through our mistakes. I am learning to struggle with my thoughts telling myself : " it is Ok. You can do it in the wright way next time. Don't be shame. It is normal"))

Sort:  

It is normal to make mistakes, I assure you that to achieve great things, it is necessary to dream and work for those great things. And if there is a secret, it is to dare to fail. That's all @xuwi

Es normal equivocarnos, te aseguro que para lograr grandes cosas, hace falta soñar y trabajar para esas grandes cosas. Y si hay un secreto, es el de atreverse a fallar. Es todo.

Sometimes just knowing these won't help especially if there is a mistake. We don't think about motivation when we are in stress. For changing ourselves we need to some time....

We need self-discipline or positive and convenient virtue to allocate them to our primary tasks, fortunately, time is our best ally to devote to our primary tasks.