Splinterlands 202003132336 After a long quest (by @ace108)

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


I was stuck in a quest for a long time and after a few days. Then I decided to start a new quest. Another couple of days and I completed and got the reward. I got a Barking Spider which was something I have already. Went to look for it and found the wrong spider first. 😎
好几天咯。闯不出个任务。然后,我决定从新开始另一个新的任务。过两天,我完成并获得了奖励。 我得了张叫Barking Spider的卡。 去找它,并且首先找到是另一只蜘蛛。 😎


▶️ DTube
▶️ YouTube
Sort:  

it would be nice to see how you arrange your army.
that way i can tell you if you can improve something.
bear in mind this is a game you learn by practice, and practice makes perfect :-)
i have spent hundreds and hundreds of hours playing it, and i still learn every day

I'll have to remember to record some and post those I lost bad. haha.
Thanks for checking out.