You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grimes x Ackza 4aem hidden meaning! 𒀖©️

in DTube2 years ago

ima pay someone to edit all my posts soon lol and make it professional not a confessional LOL but quantum looking glass tech will expose everyone anyway for real may as well get ready and tell the truth

because the aliens gonan brain scan us and post it on the sky

lol

better get good at meditating lol

Sort:  

bro. you are a hundred percent right on that front

yeah haters so jelous they tried to make me go crazy feeling all alone and delusional

but then i had to make the lyrics myself and prove it to myself lol

sometimes to avoid real time mandella effect deep fakes i record shit from my own smartphone and post it all fucked up and shakey cam so they cant even possibly try to re-encode with the covid codec lol

haters do that yeah, happens to me too.
and to your second part: lol

GRIMES is the second part
PART II

ACKZA II