It's better to listen more than speaking sometimes

in DTube2 years ago (edited)


Hello Everyone

Good day to you and I hope that you are doing well.
Today in this video I have talked about why sometimes listening more is better option than speaking and it also helps us to deal with many situations without doing anything.

There are many ways that we can follow to deal with various situation but I think the best way is to stay silent condition what others are saying however this is not applicable across the situation it is called decide where we need to speak up and where we need to listen.

Thank you so much
Have a great day


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

I've always said, a wise man listens more than he speaks. You can't learn if you're not listening. The self-promoting type of people tend to stand out to me, always speaking, never listening. (Just a tip: you might want to either get closer to the mic or speak louder, it was harder to make out what you were saying in the video at times.) :)

True that we can learn a lot through listening. thanks for sharing your thoughts.

It's better to priorize the fact of observe what happens, and not to interpret things based on one's emotions. Nice post =D

Very well said. thanks

Yeah, when it comes to anger, we shouldn't talk instead keep calm and listen, talking may end up causing more troubles
Nice one dear

I reblogged😉😘

absolutely correct and this way we can avoid many issues for doing nothing.

Yes, most times when i get angry i either keep quiet or work out, because when angry you can do or say naughty things and later regret when you are calm

Very interesting I like that

When you listen more, you understand better. Sometime ago, I had a fight with an old friend. This was as a result of me being unable to listen. I didn't wait to listen to the whole story before I reacted. After the fight and we both sat down to talk about the situation, I realized I have concluded pretty fast.