You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive Afternoon Weed Vlog part 2

in DTube3 years ago

Check ur email
The address you gave me when I wanted to sell you my hive

I invited you to a 💨 party
It’s gonna be 3 bi:lesbian friends and two gay guys I’m BFF’s with. But bring ur girl and let’s all get fucked up🤩

It’s the first time we are having people over since COVID so we gonna get wrecked🔥

We might have some other things we can trade you for flower 😉

Might turn into something wild so if you come solo just know I can’t control my friends so if u pass out be safe
My gay boys love trying to smash strait guys 😉
Kidding (eh not really) but I bet my chick would get a kick outta her friends
Pulling u into a bedroom😜

They are like 50 and hot As Fuck
Biz women
I bet you could get some as long as u don’t mind them using ya 😛

Sort:  

🙄😬😳🤯


Posted via weedcash.network

I bet 10 hive I don’t hear from you for month