You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 'Let's GO!' Quick FINGERBOARD session in FISHEYE!!

in DTube3 years ago

Whatever that was off of the table was impressive!

Also impressed by your filming with the other hand! That’s genuinely hard to do, that kind of coordination is hard.
Especially fisheye when you need to be closer, and it’s all about quick movements in a small space.

Entertaining video dude! Hope life is good

Sort:  

Thanks bro!!
Yeah I actually got a few better tricks that my filming hand just straight up missed! Like, I just forgot to turn the camera to get the landing or whatever!

Glad you enjoyed it dude! And also I’m stoked you can appreciate the hassle it took to actually film with a miniature fisheye!! 😀
Oh and the trick off that table was a ‘360 flip’, sometimes called a ‘tre flip’!

Thanks for the comment my dude!!
Have a good one!!!