MY INTRODUCTION VLOG #1

in DTube4 years ago


Hi! I'm silver wolfs

And Just a casual gamer and video creator. I want to build a friendly community and interact with my viewers. with viewers to get new ideas to create videos. I may not be the best and I may not be the funniest but I'm just here to have fun in my life.

I am a streamer and I love playing all types of games & stream live with the new topics but focus mainly on FPS. I mostly play apex legends, pubg, and open-world game-play and live stream and video Creator. Just trying to get better at the game-play and live stream. I enjoy meeting new people so stick around and don't forget to follow the channel! Most importantly, I want everybody to have a great time!


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Congratulations @bharath-raj-m! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!
 4 years ago  Reveal Comment