Bloody Blue Screen of Death

in DTube4 years ago (edited)


What a day.. After days and days of of getting the darn Blue Screen of Death in Microsoft Windows, I ran the diagnostic tools and boom.. Detected hardware issues. This is really really unfortunate..

Who would have thought that a razer laptop would encounter shitty problems like these. I had tried reinstalling multiple times and the Bsod keeps coming back and was really really annoying.

Time to get it fix.. But I may need to buy new hardware. The question is.. The hard disk or the ram 🤔🤔🤔🤔

Trying to get the diagnostics as accurate as possible before jumping in and buying new hardware.

Cheers guys.. Hope your day is going better then mine.


▶️ DTube
▶️ BTFS
Sort:  

Thank you for your support. Here's a !shop as token of appreciation.

I feel your pain
I can't access my hard drive with all my pics
I need to get a new cable I think or at least I have it looked at
And I can't.... all the IT shops are closed... booooo

All the best with your Blue Screen ;D

hate those BSOD ... and as suspected , its a hardware issue . lucky HIVE price just pumped .... covers the cost of repairs . lol

now la you want to hodl hoping it is going up even more hahaha