Today's Forecast And Life's Musings

in DTube2 years ago (edited)


Good evening all. It's sort of chilly cold this evening down here in the in between the farm and the beach. The breezes are marginally whipping. Just grateful I had my coffee that warmed me up. I needed to clean my yard the entire morning today from that rain last night as well. I was scrutinizing my mental stability at living down here during the rainy season. Then, at that point, I glanced around and remembered.

At times throughout everyday life, we really want to take the good with the bad and find balance that sits just inside our souls. When this gets off, we want to reconsider where we're at, what we're doing, and find what isn't in arrangement with what we need from life. Then let's make changes.

I've frequently pondered moving somewhere where there's rare downpour. Then I remember the consequences. The natural beauty here around me, the history I have all over the place. I will take the rain and been dealing with it for years. However, I will most likely whine about it now and again. That's normal.

In each circumstance throughout everyday life, we gauge the good against the bad. When we do this, let's pay attention to our intuition.

Just random on a rainy Thursday evening.
(Video and photo taken up in the mountains)

⊱ღ꧂❤ One love ❤⊱ღ꧂
@bloghound

Published:
August 18, 2022 8:15pm PST
In between the farm and the beach
Philippines

(All texts, photos and videos are my own and taken by me unless stated otherwise - Please DO NOT Copy)

Copyright @bloghound 2022. All Rights Reserved.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So beautiful, mommy 😍😍😍

Thank you, Nani ❤️❤️❤️

I am a fan of winter and rain despite everything.. so can I bring a cup of coffee and sit next to you to enjoy this weather because the heat in my area is unbearable

Coffee would be perfect, doc Lara :)

Ang lamig nga minsan dito sa Metro Manila, pero for sure mas malamig dyan.

Naka fan at a/c pa din, sis kahit umuulan. Madami kasi lamok hehe

It has been raining frequently lately and the land is becoming muddy once again. The good thing about the rainy season is you can sleep well and electricity will decrease since the fan is not turned on all the time.

Love the song! Wait, is that Lady Gaga? Beautiful vocal, the song carried me while watching the trees dancing and rain pouring. Truly emotional!

I still use fan and a/c kahit umuulan, denn hehe. Stubborn huh?

Yes, Lady Gaga. One of my favorites :)

Thank you, kapatid!

Whoooa! Lakas sa kuryente nyan. Ayy baka naman naka solar power kayo ate? Ganon bet ko kapag pina renovate ko na ang house namin.

hehe go, denn! Kayang kaya yan! walang solar hehe

Hello sis. 🥰 Lagi umuulan sis. Dito sa amin minsan lang umiinit. Madalas yung pag ulan.

Finally got to see you, sis!!!

Halu sis! Maulan dito sa Davao at mnsan nmn mainit.

Kelan uwi m, sis?

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @bloghound.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more