You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Everything is Downstream of Mental Health

in DTube9 months ago

Ive been doing these challenges too, the act of routine around staying healthy and exercising is what i struggle with. Lately i have been playing a lot of ping pong with my son. Which is surprisingly energetic and i really work up a solid sweat. I truly enjoy ping pong, so it is like a perfect trick to exercise, though i know runs and walks are better and more thorough way of hitting my health goals…but uggh, i dont often feel like running, after is always great, its the before, the tanking those first few steps where i tend to fail.
I enjoyed walking through the fields of gold with you and went through you mental machinations. Crow agreements and internal discoveries through giving voice to thoughts…all refreshing stuff.
You are a unique content provider and i wish there were more folks like you here on Hive!
I guess there are obviously more folks hidden… but you have a truly calming nature and more often than not find a soothing result of watching your videos through! Thanks @camuel

Sort:  

Thanks Buttcoins. I'm glad I checked in and saw your comment. I'll need to build that habit again. A soothing result is so lovely to hear.