Expressing my Truth to Protect my Mental Health

in DTube2 years ago


Recorded on Monday 28 February. In the wake of what's happening in Ukraine, I was feeling conflicted about expressing how it was making me feel. Thank to a kind response to my last video, I feel more confident about putting this kind of video on my channel and am reaching the conclusion that, were it not for this, I would be struggling a lot more mentally.

📰 My Weekly Recovery Newsletter - https://camscampbell.com

If you got value from this and would like to say thanks, I'd love a cup of coffee!
https://www.buymeacoffee.com/camscampbell


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Receive this, FUCK YEA ❤️

The strangest thing I experience is purpose when others are lost. This seems to be my purpose where yours is helping others through your experience and journey mine often seems to take me on many misadventures. Others may not recognize the value of discovery in each One…

Just sharing 😘

Thank you for sharing this amazing post on HIVE!
  • Your content got selected by our fellow curator @hafizullah & you just received a little thank you via an upvote from our non-profit curation initiative!

  • You will be featured in one of our recurring curation compilations and on our pinterest boards! Both are aiming to offer you a stage to widen your audience within and outside of the DIY scene of hive.

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work and feel free to connect with us and other DIYers via our discord server: https://discord.gg/mY5uCfQ !

If you want to support our goal to motivate other DIY/art/music/homesteading/... creators just delegate to us and earn 100% of your curation rewards!

Stay creative & hive on!