The things that matter to us the most are the things that hurt us the most too.

in DTube2 years ago (edited)


IMG_20220925_131208.jpg

Hello beautiful world!
Wishing you a great day ahead..
If we talk about attachment, then those attachment give us the most trouble, which are dearest to us. The irony is that we cannot keep ourselves away from those things even if we want to. I am not talking about girlfriend or boyfriend but some branded jeans and shoes. I like Levi's, Lee's jeans while I love Reebok and Nike shoes. Unfortunately, the size of other companies that fits me, the same size of these companies gets me oversized. The problem of height gets adjusted but the problem of waist remains as it is. It does hurt a little, but I still have an affinity for these brands. The problem is with the branded shoes. Normal shoes number six fit me but in the brand, this is where the number is causing trouble for me. If I take the number seven, then it becomes oversized while the number six and a half is hardly available. Weird yet I am more interested in these things.
Thanks for being here..
Have a splendid Sunday..
Regards


▶️ DTube