1rst Church of TheWay meet-up at Marine Park in Vancouver, Washington

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


Hello there!
These are scenes from the first Church of TheWay meet-up. We had a great time discussing various things about ourselves, praying with the lightsabers. The first art that presented itself was Tai Chi. Our good friend of the church, Aaron Kilgore, had been practing Tai Chi for what, 12 years now? It was amazing to hear about how focusing your energy works, and learning how to do it. He shared his incite on just some basics like breathing and taking your first movements in the art. I could really feel it in my hands, well for that matter, everywhere. I want to thank Aaron for coming out and praying with us. I will be working on those very basics till we meet again. This is TheWay!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Absolutely killer post I only see one spelling mistake.

Very tiny thing but very awesome job on this post I really appreciate it and I can't wait to see further postings from you.

Hurry up and post up some more again.