Clean2earn on hive!

in DTube2 years ago


Once again, a bit of a collection. Actually, I was in exactly the same place as yesterday.
I hadn't picked up everything anyway, but today there was something on top again.

Here is the video of my collect action.

linie.jpg

This is my Cleanyourcity account. I created it to take some pressure off my main account on Hive, @eddwood.

I don't want it to be reduced to the Clean2earn purpose only.
Besides, I can draw attention to the contest in other channels.

"Cleanyourcity and get Rewards" is a campaign in which you can get a reward by using bins correctly.
This is given away in the form of HSBI shares once a week.
You have to post a comment on the current post of the contest with a picture of you using a bin correctly.

It should look like this:

bspjpg.jpg

The Challenge has been running since January and is organised on a weekly basis.

20220809_112407.jpg


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Congratulations @cleanyourcity! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You distributed more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!