6 years on the blockchain !

in DTube10 months ago (edited)

I'm old on the blockchain like those turtles I showed in the video. lol


6 years is really a long journey. I realized that cryptocurrency is the best thing that happened to me. It's so revolutionary, so interesting, so enjoyable. I'm glad to get to know so many people here from all around the world. I'm glad I feel so free with it. Despite being from a sanctioned country and so hard to get the money, I'm getting it anyway. It's all thanks to cryptocurrency. No one is able to restrict me or put sanctions on me, people here are friendly, very supportive and it's so nice to interact with them.

Of course being on the blockchain for so long I learned about all other blockchains as well. I did my best to be active everywhere I can, to support the community, and to focus on mostly positive things. I still remember the community I was trying to build @dcooperation. I still remember how I created so many collaborations and interviews. I enjoyed doing all that. I enjoyed supporting #dcc tag for so long and supporting people who promote others.

Unfortunately I'm not that active now. But still posting here. Doing my best to be consistent somehow. My life is not that easy now moving from one country to another. But at least I reply to all the comments and I remember so many names. Even if I didn't meet most people here, I feel that I met many of you. If you're reading this, I just want to let you know that being involved with cryptocurrency is one of the best thing you ever did in your life. Keep learning about it, we're all new adopters. We are the revolution.

Thanks a lot for always supporting my content. Thanks a lot for being here. You are really a great person. One of the best on earth.

Thanks a lot for being you. No matter where are you from, how old are you, I'm sure you're a nice person who brings value to this fantastic world.


Usually I give tips when I celebrate such events, but in this year I just want to tell you to not give up and to keep it up.


The blockchain to the moon !


Watch the video on Dtube here!

Subscribe to Half Russian here!

Sort:  

Another Great Video as always. You have the correct approach. Stay Positive. Share your Creative Work Everywhere ... and it all adds up and helps to buy food and provide for your Family. This is how it is done.
I also started 6 years ago .... June 2017. It has been a lot of fun. I learn something new every single day.
!gif Seaturtles

Congratulations on your six years anniversary. I also registered on the Steem/Hive blockchain six years ago (on 2017.05.17).

Unfortunately I'm not that active now. But still posting here.

I can say something similar about myself. Nowadays I spend most of the time in the physical world. I write the blog posts mostly for myself.

But at least I reply to all the comments and I remember so many names.

Me too, if I have something to say. I either reply and/or I upload the comments, so I react to them. If not, then I have not seen the comment so far. This rarely happens. Somehow I notice the comment days, weeks, months later. Or maybe not at all. Who knows.

Even if I didn't meet most people here, I feel that I met many of you.

We met. Just not in the physical world so far. I was in Hungary in the recent past. I arrived on Tenerife in the previous month (on the afternoon of 2023.04.21), and I live with a cave/tent living community in the rocky semi-desert since then.

Probably I will stay on Tenerife for long term (for months, for years, for decades). If you visit Tenerife in the near future, then we can certainly met in the physical world too.

Have a nice day and have a nice weekend.
All the best. Greetings and much love from Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain.

Happy anniversary! It's really big milestone!

Thanks a lot. :)