How cryptocurrency saved me !

in DTube10 months ago

I've been in crypto for years already. Many years I would say. In the video I shared all my story about how the cryptocurrency literally saved me. It helped me a lot in my life. Since 2017 when I joined the blockchain I enjoyed earning from my content. I learned how to trade, where to invest and how to save my money in crypto. But the most important is that was the easiest to earn and even to use.

It saved me from a hard work in Russia. It saved me when I needed money in Dubai and Turkey. And even here in Sri Lanka it's helping me a lot. Because all the sanctions imposed on my a regular citizen who just want to care about his family, it became so hard to withdraw the money or even earn it.

Cryptocurrency really made my life easier.


I also promoted this blockchain to the world and I'm ready to onboard people !


Watch the video on Dtube here!

Subscribe to Half Russian here!

Sort:  

Cryptocurrency saved me too. For example it helped me financially survive a winter. Buying food and drinks. Buying fire wood. Buying a smartphone. By the way, I registered on the Steem/Hive blockchain also in 2017. We registered in the same month too. You registered on the Steem/Hive blockchain on 2017.05.25. I registered on the Steem/Hive blockchain on 2017.05.17. I am very glad and very happy to everyone for every help and for every support.

Yea…

Cryptocurrency , especially Hive and Bitcoin have helped people over the world…

On Hive the best way is for people to set up their own Free Hive blog with their email on Ecency.com

Https://Ecency.com

4DC6EDBE-BBBC-42F0-81F8-B0DE54E03282.jpeg

Sure. This blockchain is awesome.

Very interesting to listen to your story. Thanks for sharing :-)

You're welcome. Thanks for watching. :)

My previous @v4vapp proposal has expired. I have a new one which is running but unfunded right now. I'm still running @v4vapp and all my other services.

I've just updated v4v.app and I'm getting ready for some exciting new features after the next hard fork.

Please consider asking your friends to vote for prop #265 or consider unvoting the return vote.

For understandable reasons in the current crypto climate it is harder to get funded by the DHF, I accept this so I'm asking a wider audience for help again. I'll also add that I power up Hive every day and usually power up larger amounts on 1st of the Month. I'm on Hive for ideological reasons much more than for only economic benefit.

Additionally you can also help with a vote for Brianoflondon's Witness using KeyChain or HiveSigner

If you have used v4v.app I'd really like to hear your feedback, and if you haven't I'd be happy to hear why or whether there are other things you want it to do.