New Russian McDonald's

in DTube2 years ago (edited)

new russian mcdonalds.jpg

Watch the video here !


In this video I showed how I visited the New Russian McDonald's with my son.

We found there everything we usually find in the old McDonald's. And only the logo and the name changed.

It's called now : ''Tasty and that's the point.'' Nice name by the way. Maybe a bit long, but cool.

I liked as well the minimalistic style they have there. Enjoy watching the video.

Enjoy watching. ☺


▶️ Watch the video on Dtube here !


Subscribe to Russian Reaction


Sort:  

A beautiful and busy place the Tasty is I can't remember chilling out in such a beautiful place recently.

Yeah, it's a nice place. ☺

Great . Enjoy yourself with your family dear friend.

На мой взгляд, не очень привлекательное название. Гораздо лучше было бы им придумать что-то из одного слова. Хотя бы просто "Вкусно!" ))

ну да, с названием конечно же они замудрили )))