You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Underestimating The Need For Inter-Dependence. (A Life Ramble)

in DTube4 years ago (edited)

The need for interdependency amongst humans cannot be over emphasised....we all need each other. No one is an island and no can achieve it all alone. I always say it to people...No one friend can offer you all you need hence the need to have a good engagement with more people. Most times you might not know how beneficial some people are until you explore those benefits. I feel you just have to channel the energy people bring in to your life in a way that will benefit you. You only let go when you see the energy is toxic. But then don't let go too easy

Sort:  

Your comments are one of the best on the chain and I implore most new users to look to your comments when they want to engage.
Definitely we can't overlook interdependence and how well it often works. I lost a relationship recently simply because the other person felt I was surplus to requirements. Thanks for your great comments

Wow! I am honoured.....thanks, I appreciate.

I really don't know how to loose friends.....for me i feel loosing friends is a burden which i am not ready to carry. I just hope the friend that felt you were surplus has started realising what he or she is missing already

Well they won't, I believe the long term proves everything beyond reasonable doubt. Thanks again for the comments