My IAmAliveChallenge update initiative 4 September 2021

in DTube3 years ago (edited)


Hello friends welcome again. I'm your friend Cruis. Once again I am present with iamalivechallenge video. Hope you all are well and enjoy your weekend. In this video also I will talk about the increasing corona cases of my country in my city as before. In total, about 1.7 million corona tests were done yesterday. Out of which 45221 people were found infected with corona. And about 379 people lost their lives due to this virus. Our government is constantly trying its best to prevent this, but is it only the government's responsibility, should people not support the government to avoid this disease. Absolutely must. I have seen that there is a lot of crowd on the streets, people walk in herds without wearing masks. And this condition is not only of roads, shops, malls or markets, it is the same everywhere. Even if you ask him by mistake, brother, why didn't you put on a mask, then you say, what do you mean by this. If I die, I will die. Now who should explain to them that they will go along with many others. So friends, stay at home as much as possible, go out only when it is very necessary and wash your hands from time to time wearing a mask. Thank you.


▶️ DTube